Ask a Librarian

Threre are lots of ways to contact a librarian. Choose what works best for you.

HOURS TODAY

7:30 am - 11:00 pm

CONTACT US BY PHONE

(802) 656-2201

Reference

(802) 656-2200

Main Desk

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR EMAIL A QUESTION

Schedule an Appointment

Meet with a librarian or subject specialist for in-depth help.

Email a Librarian

Submit a question for reply by e-mail.

WANT TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY?

Library Hours for Thursday, August 16th

All of the hours for today can be found below. We look forward to seeing you in the library.
HOURS TODAY
7:30 am - 11:00 pm
SEE ALL LIBRARY HOURS
AT DANA

Dana Medical Library7:30 am - 11:00 pm

Statistical Therapy2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

After Hours Study11:00 pm - 7:30 am

ELSEWHERE

Bailey/Howe Library8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Special CollectionsClosed

Media Services8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Bailey/Howe Reference11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

CATQuest

Search the UVM Libraries' collections

Staff Directory

A-B

NameTitleEmailPhone

Aldrich, Sandra

Business Manager

sandra.aldrich@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2258

Atwood, Gary

Research and Education Librarian

gary.atwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4488

Bianchi, Nancy

Research and Education Librarian

nancy.bianchi@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4371

Boucher, Lesley

Access Services Supervisor

lesley.boucher@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4404

Bright, Kate

Administrative Assistant

kate.bright@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0695

C-E

NameTitleEmailPhone

Chalone, Craig

Main Desk Staff

craig.chalone@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9304

Delwiche, Frances

Research and Education Librarian

frances.delwiche@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4423

F-K

NameTitleEmailPhone

Florian, Kristin

Collections Management Staff

kristin.florian@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8518

Haines, Laura

Research and Education Librarian

laura.haines@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4143

Howell, Lynda

Information Technology Staff

lynda.howell@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8863

L-P

NameTitleEmailPhone

Light, Jeanene

Collections Development and Management Librarian

jeanene.light@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0521

McClung, Colin

Main Desk Staff

colin.mcclung@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8849

Montanye, Joanne

Document Delivery Staff

joanne.montanye@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4381

Nelson, Brenda

Main Desk and Reserves Staff

brenda.nelson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4401

O'Malley, Donna

Interim Director of Dana Medical Library

donna.omalley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4415

Pierce, Nicholas

Document Delivery Staff

nicholas.w.pierce@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2653

Pond, Fred

Institutional Repository Management and Outreach Librarian

fred.pond@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3110

Printon, John

Main Desk Staff

john.printon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9305

Q-Z

NameTitleEmailPhone

Sobel, Laura

Reference and Instruction Librarian

laura.sobel@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3483

Stokes, Alice

Research and Education Librarian & Outreach (HRA)

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4386