Ask Dana

Threre are lots of ways to contact us. Choose what works best for you.

HOURS TODAY

Closed

CONTACT US BY PHONE

(802) 656-2201

Reference

(802) 656-2200

Main Desk

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR EMAIL A QUESTION

Schedule an Appointment

Meet with a librarian or subject specialist for in-depth help.

Email a Librarian

Submit a question for reply by e-mail.

WANT TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY?

Library Hours for Friday, November 26th

All of the hours for today can be found below. We look forward to seeing you in the library.
HOURS TODAY
Closed
SEE ALL LIBRARY HOURS
AT DANA

Dana Medical LibraryClosed

After Hours StudyClosed

ELSEWHERE

Howe LibraryClosed

Special CollectionsClosed

Media ServicesClosed

Howe ReferenceClosed

 

CATQuest

Search the UVM Libraries' collections

UVM Libraries Staff Directory

A-B

NameTitleEmailPhone

Aldrich, Sandra

Business Manager

sandra.aldrich@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2258

Atwood, Gary

Education Librarian

gary.atwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4488

Bianchi, Nancy

Research and Education Librarian

nancy.bianchi@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4371

Bright, Kate

Administrative Assistant

kate.bright@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0695

C-E

NameTitleEmailPhone

Croce, Allison

Main Desk Staff

Allison.Croce@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8849

F-K

NameTitleEmailPhone

Florian, Kristin

Collections Management Staff

kristin.florian@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8518

Haines, Laura

Interim Director of Information & Instruction Services

laura.haines@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4143

Hersey, Denise

Dana Library Director

denise.hersey@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3483

Howell, Lynda

Collections & IT Staff

danaref@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

L-P

NameTitleEmailPhone

Nelson, Brenda

Main Desk and Reserves Staff

danacirc@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

O'Malley, Donna

Research & Education Librarian

donna.omalley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4415

Parks, Emma

Main Desk Staff

Emma.Parks@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4404

Printon, John

Access Services Supervisor

john.printon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9305

Q-Z

NameTitleEmailPhone

Roberts, Jack

Main Desk Staff

jack.roberts@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4044

Stokes, Alice

Research and Education Librarian & Outreach (HRA)

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4386