Ask Dana

Threre are lots of ways to contact us. Choose what works best for you.

HOURS TODAY

7:30 am - 11:00 pm

CONTACT US BY PHONE

(802) 656-2201

Reference

(802) 656-2200

Main Desk

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT OR EMAIL A QUESTION

Schedule an Appointment

Meet with a librarian or subject specialist for in-depth help.

Email a Librarian

Submit a question for reply by e-mail.

WANT TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY?

Library Hours for Monday, May 10th

All of the hours for today can be found below. We look forward to seeing you in the library.
HOURS TODAY
7:30 am - 11:00 pm
SEE ALL LIBRARY HOURS
AT DANA

Dana Medical Library7:30 am - 11:00 pm

Reference Desk - Virtual10:00 am - 4:00 pm

ELSEWHERE

Howe Library10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Special Collections10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Media Services10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Howe Reference9:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

CATQuest

Search the UVM Libraries' collections

Staff Directory

A-B

NameTitleEmailPhone

Aldrich, Sandra

Business Manager

sandra.aldrich@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2258

Atwood, Gary

Education Librarian

gary.atwood@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4488

Bianchi, Nancy

Research and Education Librarian

nancy.bianchi@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4371

Bright, Kate

Administrative Assistant

kate.bright@uvm.edu

(802) 656-0695

C-E

NameTitleEmailPhone

F-K

NameTitleEmailPhone

Florian, Kristin

Collections Management Staff

kristin.florian@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8518

Haines, Laura

Interim Director of Information & Instruction Services

laura.haines@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4143

Hersey, Denise

Dana Library Director

denise.hersey@uvm.edu

(802) 656-3483

Howell, Lynda

Collections & IT Staff

lynda.howell@uvm.edu

(802) 656-8863

L-P

NameTitleEmailPhone

Lovelette, Scott

Main Desk Staff

scott.lovelette@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9304

Montanye, Joanne

Document Delivery Staff

joanne.montanye@uvm.edu

(802) 656-7779

Nelson, Brenda

Main Desk and Reserves Staff

bnelson@uvm.edu

(802) 656-2200

O'Malley, Donna

Systems Librarian

donna.omalley@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4415

Printon, John

Access Services Supervisor

john.printon@uvm.edu

(802) 656-9305

Q-Z

NameTitleEmailPhone

Roberts, Jack

Main Desk Staff

jack.roberts@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4044

Stokes, Alice

Research and Education Librarian & Outreach (HRA)

alice.stokes@uvm.edu

(802) 656-4386